

## Special Police and Crime Panel Agenda

Date: Friday, 4 September 2020

Time: 1.00 pm or at the rising of the

earlier Panel meeting, whichever is earlier

Venue: Virtual



- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Police and Crime Panel Complaints Handling Procedure (Pages 1 2)
- 4. Exclusion of Press and Public

To resolve to exclude the press and public as the following item is exempt by virtue of Paragraph 1 of Part 1 of Schedule 12a of the Local Government Act 1972 because it contains information relating to individuals.

## Part II

5. Non-Criminal Complaint No.1 against the Police and Crime Commissioner (Pages 3 - 118)

To consider the attached report of the Chief Executive of the Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner and the complainant's submission.

6. Non-Criminal Complaint No.2 against the Police and Crime Commissioner (Pages 119 - 204)

To consider the attached report of the Chief Executive of the Office of the PCC and the complainant's submission.



## Membership

Councillor Kieron Mallon (Oxfordshire County Council) (Chairman), Councillor Julia Adey (Buckinghamshire Council (Co-Opted Member)), Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward (Reading Borough Council), Councillor Bill Bendyshe-Brown (Buckinghamshire Council), Councillor Robin Bradburn (Milton Keynes Council), Councillor David Cannon (Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead), Councillor Emily Culverhouse (Buckinghamshire Council (Co-Opted Member)), Councillor Neil Fawcett (Vale of White Horse District Council), Councillor John Harrison (Bracknell Forest Council), Liz Jones (Independent Member), Councillor Norman MacRae (West Oxfordshire District Council), Councillor Andrew McHugh (Cherwell District Council), Phillip Morrice (Independent Member), Councillor Mohammed Nazir (Slough Borough Council), Councillor Barrie Patman (Wokingham Borough Council), Councillor David Rouane (South Oxfordshire District Council), Councillor Claire Rowles (West Berkshire Council), Councillor Ray Sangster (Buckinghamshire Council (Co-Opted Member), Councillor Dr Louise Upton (Oxford City Council), and Councillor Mark Winn (Buckinghamshire Council (Co-Opted Member).